Campaign Thank You

It’s been over a year since I began my campaign to be an At-Large member of the Indianapolis City-County Council and I am both thankful and humbled by all the support I have received. As I move towards slating on Saturday February 12 I’d like to say “thank you” to my amazing supporters – John Barth

Barth for Council Supporters Include: Don Banning, John Barnes, Trustee Jeff Bennett, Annette Biesecker, Fred Biesecker, Trustee Russell Brown, Constable Terry Burns, Steve Campbell, Scott Chinn, Cindy Collier, State Rep. Bill Crawford, Brian Crist, Kathy Davis, State Rep. Ed DeLaney, John Dillon, Marco Dominguez, Carl Drummer, Mike Edmondson, Councilor Monroe Gray, Greg Hahn, Katie Carlson, Surveyor Debra Jenkins, Lacy Johnson, Jon Laramore, Andy Miller, Ed Mahern, Councilor Angela Mansfield, Venita J. Moore, Doran Moreland, Councilor Mary Moriarty-Adams, Wayne Moss, Assessor Joseph O’Connor, Constable John O’Hara, Vop Osili, State Rep. Greg Porter, State Rep. Cherrish Pryor, Trustee Frank T. Short, Joe Smith, Jr., State Rep. Mary Ann Sullivan, Senator Greg Taylor, Steve Terrell, Kip Tew, Constable Joe Turner, Constable Paul Tuttle, Recorder Julie Voorhies, JC Welch


    Comments are closed.

    %d bloggers like this: